Board of Trustees



Jeffrey E. Blum

Vice President, Investments

Financial Advisor, Raymond James & Associates. Former Chair, CLVFF

Danielle Borja


Greater Conejo Valley Chamber of Commerce

Rochelle Callis


Conejo Recreation & Park District

Amy Commans

Vice President, Community, Employer & Government Relations

Los Robles Hospital

Louis Celaya

Deputy City Manager

City of Agoura Hills. CLVFF Past Chair

Harry M. Croner

Board Member

Westlake Village Community Foundation

Julian Espinosa


Papi Digital

Marisol Espinoza

Public Affairs Manager


Emma Frawley

Director of Accounts

Mustang Marketing

Dr. Victor Hayek

Deputy Superintendent

Conejo Valley Unified School District

Anne LaFianza

Board Member & Director

Community Outreach for American Association of University Women

Marilyn Lippiatt

Former Superintendent

Oak Park Unified School District, CLVFF Secretary

John Loesing

Managing Editor

Acorn Newspapers. CLVFF Vice Past Chair

Greg Monterrosa

Community Manager

Hub 101

Dave Pedersen

General Manager

Las Virgenes Municipal Water District

Jeff Rubin

Director of Community Services

City of Calabasas. CLVFF Treasurer

Dr. Dan Stepenosky


Las Virgenes Unified School District

Ryan Van Ommeren

Associate VP, Operations and Planning

California Lutheran University

Dennis Washburn

Founding Mayor, Former Councilmember, City of Calabasas. Executive Director – Foundation for Pierce College;
VP-Director, Resource Conservation District of the Santa Monica Mountains;
Commissioner, Santa Monica Bay
Restoration Commission

Jeremy Wolf

District Director

State Senator Henry Stern

Joan E. Yacovone


Blue Cross of California
Former Council Member & Mayor,
City of Agoura Hills

Tish Cabezas

Senior Marketing Manager

The Oaks Shopping Center

Mina Layba

Legislative Affairs Manager

City of Thousand Oaks

Karen Malatesta

CLVFF Executive Director

Diane Milavetz

Certified Public Accountant

Terry Moerler


The Moerler Team

Trustees Emeriti

Carolyn S. Kopp, MS, CMC

Family Consultant, Gerontologist

Coast Caregiver Resource Center
Former Chair, CLVFF

Ellen Lloyd Trover, Esq.

Managing Partner

The Lloyd-Trover Partnership

Fred P. Wilson, CPA

Partner, Wilson and Salzman, CPAs

CLVFF Office:

4232 Las Virgenes Road
Calabasas, CA 91302

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 3814
Thousand Oaks, CA 91359




All contributions are tax deductible.

CLVFF is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

©2019 CLVFF All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy